Company Directory

If you have specific questions or need additional information that may not be found on our website, please contact the appropriate individual listed below for assistance at (660) 542-6493. 

 

Richard Hanson

General Manager

rhanson@smefuel.com

 

 

Brian Pasbrig

Plant Manager

bpasbrig@smefuel.com

 

 

George Grimes

Controller/Human Resources

ggrimes@smefuel.com

 

 

Anthony Schreiner

Merchandiser

aschreiner@smefuel.com

 

 

Daniel Olvera

Safety & Environmental Coordinator

dolvera@smefuel.com

 

 

Mark Stovall

Maintenance Manager

mstovall@smefuel.com

 

 

 


Our Mission Statement

"To provide clean and renewable products to our customers, quality returns for our investors, while providing safe and ethical working conditions and benefits for our employees."


Show Me Ethanol LLC - 26530 Highway 24 East - PO Box 9 - Carrollton, MO 64633 - 660-542-6493 - webmail@showmeethanolllc.com

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN